Hyderabad vs Bangalore live Match | IPL live Match Today 2020


IPL live Match Today: Many people cannot watch IPL 2020 because they are out of the house. Today’s post is about how you can watch today’s IPL game while out of the house. Read the full post to watch today’s live match between Sunrise Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.

SRH vs RCB Live Match

Live Streaming 

How to watch IPL live game?

There are two ways you can watch this game. With money and for free.

Paid App:

  • Hot star.
  • Bioscope

Free app:

  • Live Net TV.


In this post I will show you how to watch IPL Live Game 2020 with a free app.

With this app you can watch the game only through mobile phone. For this you need to install an application. The name of the application is Live Net TV. You will not find this app in the Google Play Store. You have to download and install the app from the official website of Net TV Live.

Net TV live download link

  • Download and install the application on your mobile.

  • Click Download APK to download this app.
  • Then install in your Phone.

After install follow the process.

  • Open the application.

  • Go to Sport category.

  • Click on the TV. Then click on the link 1 or link 2.

  • Then select a player.

  • The Live streaming will be start soon.

After installing, you will see that many famous TV and television channels of the world come with this app. The Hyderabad vs Bangalore match will be telecast live on Indian television set Max. This app has online live streaming link of Set Max Television. You can watch IPL live match today directly in this app.


Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: 

  1. Aaron Finch,
  2.  Parthiv Patel(w), 
  3. Virat Kohli(c), 
  4. AB de Villiers, 
  5. Gurkeerat Singh Mann, 
  6. Shivam Dube, 
  7. Washington Sundar, 
  8. Chris Morris, 
  9. Dale Steyn, 
  10. Navdeep Saini, 
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal, 
  12. Umesh Yadav, 
  13. Isuru Udana, 
  14. Moeen Ali, 
  15. Pawan Negi, 
  16. Adam Zampa, 
  17. Pavan Deshpande, 
  18. Mohammed Siraj, 
  19. Devdutt Padikkal, 
  20. Josh Philippe, 
  21. Shahbaz Ahmed

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: 

  1. David Warner(c), 
  2. Jonny Bairstow(w),
  3.  Manish Pandey, 
  4. Virat Singh, 
  5. Vijay Shankar, 
  6. Abdul Samad, 
  7. Mohammad Nabi, 
  8. Rashid Khan, 
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 
  10. K Khaleel Ahmed, 
  11. Sandeep Sharma,
  12.  Wriddhiman Saha, 
  13. Shreevats Goswami, 
  14. Siddarth Kaul, 
  15. Mitchell Marsh, 
  16. Kane Williamson, 
  17. Shahbaz Nadeem, 
  18. Bavanaka Sandeep, 
  19. Billy Stanlake, 
  20. Fabian Allen, 
  21. T Natarajan, 
  22. Basil Thampi, 
  23. Sanjay Yadav, 
  24. Abhishek Sharma, 
  25. Priyam Garg


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here